PDA

View Full Version : before and after


robarro
01-10-2004, 10:08 AM
did this real quickly in PS.
did not try to get the selections perfect.

robarro
01-10-2004, 10:09 AM
after

robarro
01-10-2004, 10:11 AM
after
i'll try again

migander
01-10-2004, 10:39 AM
Roxio PhotoSuite 5 i just hit auto fix.

Muzz
01-10-2004, 10:44 AM
Kick butt versions both of u guys!

robarro
01-10-2004, 11:40 AM
Originally posted by migander
Roxio PhotoSuite 5 i just hit auto fix.

yours, with some saturation help.

Duckie
01-11-2004, 10:22 AM
I kind of liked this weird result.

Jaberwoc
01-12-2004, 06:30 AM
Hi !,
Just a quick pass of DCenhancer. :)

robarro
01-12-2004, 08:14 AM
Jaberwoc
just dl dcenhancer and gave it a try.
thanx for the great tool!!!!!!

roy

Janice_Jean
01-12-2004, 08:37 AM
All the enhancement in the world could not help if there was not something good to start with.

Very nice shot. I liked the composition. I can almost feel myself standing on the dock in the chill - snapping the shutter. :D

Thanks for sharing. It is hard to choose which copy to save, they all look good.

Cheers,
J_J

Jaberwoc
01-12-2004, 01:06 PM
Originally posted by robarro
Jaberwoc
just dl dcenhancer and gave it a try.
thanx for the great tool!!!!!!

roy
Yeh !, a great tool especially for free. LOL :D

copper
01-25-2004, 02:00 PM
I just downloaded DCenhancer, and I guess I'm not smart enough to install it. I opened RUN and I didn't know what to do. Help, please. Thanks - copper

migander
01-25-2004, 02:27 PM
Originally posted by copper
I just downloaded DCenhancer, and I guess I'm not smart enough to install it. I opened RUN and I didn't know what to do. Help, please. Thanks - copper


Run setup.exe
This will install DCEnhancer exe file, and readme.
This program doesn't install anything into the Windows or System directory

If you downloaded it and click on the setup.exe you have it.(Somewhere).Go to start,search,files and folders,put in DCEnhancer,when it comes up,right click on it and put it on your desktop.

Welcome to WorldStart

copper
01-25-2004, 03:09 PM
Thank You, Migander!

Apparently setup was still waiting for me to install something I had downloaded a couple of days ago; so I did that and then instaled DCEnhancer

Thanks again - copper